Solan Online
Browse through over
News ,Updates and lots more...
Home » , » Dr. Rajeev Sehjal announced construction of new bus-stand, shopping complex, and lot more

Dr. Rajeev Sehjal announced construction of new bus-stand, shopping complex, and lot more

Written By Anirudh Sood on Friday, 29 December 2017 | 10:23:00

Dr. Rajeev Sehjal

Dharmpur (Solan) Dr. Rajeev Sajal, who reached Dharmpur for the first time after becoming a minister, gave a big gift to the local people. Sajal announced that soon the bus station, shopping complex, and mini secretariat will be constructed at Dharmpur. Dr. Rajiv Sejal, Minister of Public Works Department, Sukhkijohadi Dharmpur, was given a grand reception by the BJP Kasauli Mandal. The ceremony was chaired by BJP's Board President Daulat Ram Thakur.

The convoy minister's convoy reached from Shimla at around 9.30 pm. On this occasion, BJP workers wiggly welcomed with musical instruments and hailstones and welcomed them. The reception was going on till 12 o'clock in the evening. On this occasion, Dr. Rajeev Sajal said that his first priority was to bring development back to Kasauli for the last five years. The first priority will be to open the SDM office.

To set up the forelane affected traders in Dharmpur, the Ministry of Defense will be contacted to make shopping complexes at MES Yard Dharmpur. The possession of land defenses will be taken away under the state government. If this does not happen then the second option will be taken from NHAI land. For public convenience, bus stand and accessible toilets and shopping complexes will be built. For this, soon the work will be started on both the options as soon as possible.

All the offices will be opened inside the premises by constructing Mini Secretariat in ITI located in Dharmapura. Kasauli BJP Mandal President Daulat Bansal Thakur, Kisan Morcha President Sundaram Thakur, District Vice President Madan Mohan Mehta, BJP Media Incharge Chandan Sharma, Suman, Laxmidutt Atri, Himanshu, Dipanal, Amit, Bal Kishan, Hitesh, Dinesh, Bhupendra, Jatin, Kishori, Kuldeep,

Mohit, Om Prakash, Vinod Marwah, Sitaram, Vikram, Rajat, Sajay, Vishal, Alok Bansal, Harish, Sunil, Sohan Lal, Hiranand, Sanjeev Thakur, Krishna Smriti, Rubyon, Surjit Singh Lamba, Rajpal, Sunil, Santosh, Sonu, Tapas, Kedar Sharma, Naresh Gupta, Rajesh Bansal, Piyush, Singla, Rajendra Lahari, Kasauli BJP Women's Front President Krishna Bharti were present.

About Anirudh Sood


Post a Comment

Please comment. You need to sign-in with google account....